Representatives and Staff

 

Michelle Book
Kansas City Metro
Northwest MO & Northeast KS
Southeast NE & Southern IA
ph: 816-582-5826
fax: 952-932-7136
mbook@johnsonwaters.com


Cheri Cadwell

ND & SD
Northwestern MN
ph: 701-219-9830
fax:701-237-9907
ccadwell@johnsonwaters.com

 

Steve Johnson  Market Director/Principal
Northern MN
Eastern IA
Southern WI and select key accounts
ph: 952-932-7133
fax: 952-932-7136
sjohnson@johnsonwaters.com

 

Lori Lee
KS
South Central NE
ph: 316-641-8082
fax: 316-618-1095
llee@johnsonwaters.com

 

Pam Travis
Northern & Eastern WI
St.Paul Metro
Northeastern MN
ph: 763-370-8956
fax: 952-932-7136
ptravis@johnsonwaters.com

 

Jim Steins
Eastern & Southwest MO
Southern IL
ph: 314-497-7578
fax: 952-932-7136
jsteins@johnsonwaters.com

 

Cliff Stroh
Northern IA
Southern MN
Northern & Western NE
ph: 515-988-9983
fax: 952-932-7136
cstroh@johnsonwaters.com

 

Kristi Liedman
Central and Southern MN
ph: 952-818-6662
fax: 952-932-7136
kliedman@johnsonwaters.com

 

Support Staff

Customer Care Manager
Char Deisting
ph: 952-932-7133
fax: 952-932-7136
cdeisting@johnsonwaters.com

 

Sales Support
Bill Travis
ph: 952-932-7133
fax: 952-932-7136

btravis@johnsonwaters.com

 

Showroom Manager
Deb Sivanich
ph: 952-932-7133
fax: 952-932-7136
dsivanich@johnsonwaters.com

 

Creative Director
Dawn Johnson
ph: 612-817-7179
djohnson@johnsonwaters.com